Alternativer Text

Team

Head

Prof. Dr. rer. pol. Sebastian Goerg
Prof. Dr. rer. pol. Sebastian Goerg

Head of the Professorship

Phone: +49 (0) 9421 187-170
Mail: s.goerg@tum.de

TUM Campus Straubing
Essigberg 3
D-94315 Straubing

Team Assistant

Christina Neundlinger
Christina Neundlinger

Team Assistant

Phone: +49 (0) 9421 187-173
Mail: c.neundlinger@tum.de

TUM Campus Straubing
Essigberg 3
D-94315 Straubing

Post-Doctoral Researcher

Christina Neundlinger
Dr. Thomas Daske

Post Doc

Phone: +49 (0) 89 289 25707
Mail: thomas.daske@tum.de

Technische Universität München
Arcisstrasse 21
D-80333 München
Room 2409

Christina Neundlinger
Dr. Christian Feilcke

Post Doc

Phone: +49 (0) 89 289 25706
Mail: christian.feilcke@wi.tum.de

Technische Universität München
Arcisstrasse 21
D-80333 München
Room 2421

Christina Neundlinger

Technische Universität München
Arcisstrasse 21
D-80333 München
Room 2407

Abu Siddique, M.Sc.
Dr. Abu Siddique

Post Doc

Phone: +49 (0) 9421 187-174
Mail: a.siddique@tum.de

TUM Campus Straubing
Essigberg 3
D-94315 Straubing

Research Associate & Doctoral Students

Fabienne Cantner, M.Sc.
Fabienne Cantner, M.Sc.

Research Associate & Doctoral Student

Phone: +49 (0) 9421 187-172
Mail: fabienne.cantner@tum.de

TUM Campus Straubing
Essigberg 3
D-94315 Straubing

Christoph Drobner, M.Sc
Christoph Drobner, M.Sc.

Research Associate & Doctoral Student

Phone: +49 (0) 9421 187-171
Mail: christoph.drobner@tum.de

TUM Campus Straubing
Essigberg 3
D-94315 Straubing

Christina Neundlinger
Florian Inderst, M.Sc.

Research Associate & Doctoral Student

Phone: +49 (0) 89 289 25708
Mail: florian.inderst@tum.de

Technische Universität München
Arcisstrasse 21
D-80333 München
Room 2425

Fabienne Cantner, M.Sc.
Valentina Stöhr, M.Sc.

Research Associate & Doctoral Student

Mail: valentina.stoehr@tum.de

TUM Campus Straubing
Essigberg 3
D-94315 Straubing

Affiliates

Christina Neundlinger
Dr. Anwesha Mukherjee

Post Doc

Phone: +49 (0) 89 289 23447
Mail: anwesha.mukherjee@tum.de

Technische Universität München
Arcisstrasse 21
D-80333 München
Room 2519

Christina Neundlinger
Christoph Gschnaidtner, M.Sc., M.Sc.

Doctoral Student

Phone: +49 (0) 89 289 25705
Mail: christoph.gschnaidtner@tum.de

Technische Universität München
Arcisstrasse 21
D-80333 München
Room 2409

Former Team Members

Christina Neundlinger
Korbinian Ramesohl

Student Research Assistant

Christina Neundlinger
Irina Wilhelm

Student Research Assistant

Contact

Professorship Economics

Am Essigberg 3
D-94315 Straubing

Head

Prof. Dr. rer. pol. Sebastian Goerg

Team Assistent

Christina Neundlinger

Phone: 09421 6007481
Mail: c.neundlinger@tum.de